Happy New Year

My blog has a new look!

Not only have I organized my recipes (see categories sidebar), I’ve also added some new features: Gardening, Going Green, and a recipe index.

Enjoy!

About cookingcampus

I'm a graduate student trying to stay happy and busy and pursue the things I love.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Everything looks great! Now I need to go back to mine and make it as user friendly as yours! I hope to see more recipes and delicious pictures of food here soon!

  2. cookingcampus says:

    thanks! i hope i keep it up too.

Leave a Reply

