Hello world!

Cooking is my salvation. Well sort of. After a long and stressful day in the lab, making a yummy dinner is one of the things I most look forward to. (Well, that and relaxing with J or going out with friends.) I get to eat exactly what I want, which I can’t count on if I eat out. And it is a wonderful way to avoid studying for my QE! I want this blog to be a place for me to share some of my favorite recipes and hopefully inspire a few people to “think outside of the pizza box” (stolen from the title of J’s first cook book).

About cookingcampus

I'm a graduate student trying to stay happy and busy and pursue the things I love.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

