photos from the past couple of months

I kind of abandoned my blog to start writing my thesis. Terrible I know. I haven’t stopped cooking. Or taking pictures. Or rather Jonathon hasn’t stopped taking pictures. Here are some things we’ve been whipping up in the kitchen.

Chicken korma, chole saag, naan, and rice.

Image

Chicken korma.Image

Chai tea cupcakes.Image

Pork sausage, arugula, caramelized onion, provolone, and balsamic vinegar open faced sandwich. Image

New Year’s Eve Brinner. Coconut waffles, fruit salad, and mimosas. Image

Christmas goodies/gifts for friends. Fudge, ginger cookies, honeycomb, and caramel.Image

Barley and mushroom risotto with manchego cheese. Image

I totally forgot what this was but it was some Indian inspired dish with lentils and spinach.Image

Cranberry, orange, and maple granola.Image

About cookingcampus

I'm a graduate student trying to stay happy and busy and pursue the things I love.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

