Dinner Menu

I’m a few days late. =) I promised Friday or Sat… Busy weekend. Cousins graduation. Hilarious party (we realized later we were celebrating on D-Day. No accounting for bad taste.) 17 mile bike ride. Yoga. Interviewing a postdoc.

The contents of my CSA box: cherries, strawberries, apricots, peaches, arugula, green beans, carrots, spinach, beets, squash. The arugula made me a little sad. It is tolerable in salad mix but I got about a pound of it. So I decided to make pesto. MMm

Sunday-Dinner with my lab at a local wine bar. Phenomenal dinner. Shrimp cocktail, french onion soup, crostini, olives, etc.

Monday-Angel hair pasta with arugula pesto, green beans, and potatoes.

Tuesday-Grilled pepper and chicken panini with arugula pesto.

Wed-Couscous salad

Thurs-Grilled zucchini and turkey burgers.

Friday-Garlic beats, sausage, and rice

Have a lovely week. Hopefully I’ll have a chance to post before I go to New York on Friday.

About cookingcampus

I'm a graduate student trying to stay happy and busy and pursue the things I love.
This entry was posted in Menu Plan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

